Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lee Snyder

Lee Snyder

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Snyder
"Great service from Brian!"
Profile photo of Steve Y

Steve Y

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Y
"We have been doing business with State Farm for our home and auto needs since 1982. Randy Noel's team is great, and while we've experienced very, very few problems, any that we do encounter are resolved quickly and accurately. A truly excellent team to work with. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Melissa Griffin

Melissa Griffin

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Griffin
"Very helpful with all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Victor Forman

Victor Forman

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Forman
"Very quick, efficient, and knowledgeable! Highly recommended for any of your auto insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kristine Kelly

Kristine Kelly

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Kelly
"I originally used State Farm based on a family recommendation and have been so happy! We now have been with Randy's office for many years and he has personally taken the time to address our needs. If he is not available, any one of his caring team members has promptly and professionally answered all our questions. Life has enough troubles without having to worry about your car, etc. I'm so glad they have been there every time and I can always count on impeccable service!!"
Profile photo of Jan Carr

Jan Carr

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Carr
"Randy and his team have always provided great service. We have been clients for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Christopher Schwarz

Christopher Schwarz

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Schwarz
"Allen and Randy Noel, State Farm Agent, were great throughout the entire process of submitting a claim for my deceased wife's life insurance policy. Randy reached out right away and started the process. Allen went above and beyond to cover the necessary forms for the claim and both Allen and Randy helped with a re-rate of my life insurance policy. I am extremely satisfied with the service I received at Randy Noel's State Farm Agency and have great confidence in the State Farm products they represent. Thank you for the opportunity to comment. Chris Schwarz, long time State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Diana Aviles

Diana Aviles

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Aviles
"Moving from another state and searching for the best home and auto insurance is extremely time consuming. A friend HIGHLY recommended, Randy Noel – State Farm Insurance and his team. I am grateful for Both Randy and Bev, who exude professionalism in their dedication to client satisfaction, commitment to excellence, and their wealth of industry knowledge in genuinely helping understand their top-notch insurance services. Truly thankful for the time committed to answering all my questions. May 2024 bring many Blessings to you all!"
Profile photo of Matt Nolan

Matt Nolan

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Nolan
"Always satisfied with the attention I get from Randy and Brian . Always prompt in responding to my inquiries. And taking care of my insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Lois Davidson

Lois Davidson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Davidson
"This office, Brian and Randy are very helpful and willing to go the extra mile for their clients."
Profile photo of Phyllis Hilkert

Phyllis Hilkert

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Hilkert
"Needed to add some items to my Homeowner's Policy and it was take care of in very short order by Brian Powe at The Randy Noel Team in Montgomeryville."
Profile photo of Constance Latson

Constance Latson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Latson
"I am very pleased with the professional service that I have received each time that I placed a call to statefarm. One of the the agents that I spoke to in general has been very helpful. Thank You Allen."
Profile photo of Colleen Riffert

Colleen Riffert

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Riffert
"I needed some paperwork and Randy’s team was quick and efficient. Very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Rich Greenwood

Rich Greenwood

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Greenwood
"For 30 years Randy and Bev have been very responsive each time I have a question or need assistance. Thank You for your great Service!"
Profile photo of Danielle Goodson

Danielle Goodson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Goodson
"Super nice people here and great at following up!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Bauer

Rachel Bauer

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Bauer
"My family and I have been with Randy Noel’s office for years. Every interaction I’ve always had with Bev and the team, has always been so easy and positive, even in difficult situations they have always been super responsive. Wouldn’t even consider changing because they are just the absolute best!"
Profile photo of Sarah Shepper

Sarah Shepper

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Shepper
"Always so easy to work with. They handle any issues I have without question. I also genuinely feel like they work to try and get you the best rate. I recently worked with Brian on a small mistype on my insurance card, and he took care of it right away. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Samantha McElwain

Samantha McElwain

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha McElwain
"Beverly was so helpful in bundling my renters and car insurance. Very kind and professional!"
Profile photo of Sarah Baumann

Sarah Baumann

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Baumann
"Beverly was extremely friendly, responsive & efficient in getting us an insurance quote. The quote was also much less expensive than our current auto coverage. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Lee

Michael Lee

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lee
"Bev is the best! Highly recommend and very professional and helpful way above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Kister

Jeremy Kister

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Kister
"Stefan saved my day. Told him about my issues, he totally understood what I needed and solved everything the same day. Great to work with!!"
Profile photo of Lorrie Hurd

Lorrie Hurd

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorrie Hurd
"My family recently worked with Beverly Stuart, the office manager at this agency. Beverly helped our family through an emergency we were facing. She was an expert in her field, compassionate and so easy to communicate with. I don’t know what we would have done without her help. She is a true professional and an incredible human being. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Marques Storr

Marques Storr

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marques Storr
"Just switched from another carrier to State Farm based on a recommendation from a friend and saved over $100 on my auto coverage. On top of Bev explaining every detail and helping me add more coverage I also enjoyed Randy following up to make sure we had everything we needed. What a great team, office and group."
Profile photo of Kenneth Yanni

Kenneth Yanni

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Yanni
"It was great working with Randy and his team. They were always very responsive and helpful throughout the process."
Profile photo of Natalie Stirn

Natalie Stirn

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Stirn
"Randy's Team is always so willing to help anytime I have an issues. They are quick to respond to any of my requests!"