Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randy Noel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Randy Noel

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bruce Anderson

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy was polite and efficient."

TROY CHEEK

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Its has been such a pleasure working with R. Noel. Randy had always been responsive and professional whenever I needed something or had concerns. He has navigated my life and car insurance concerns and Ive always been at ease knowing my family will be well taken care of when the time comes."

Bigced00 Smith

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy has been my insurance agent for close to ten years now, car insurance and homeowners He always taken my call even, when he is on a family vacation I am extremely satisfied with the service this staff provides me and my family"

Victor Forman

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr Noel and his staff have provided " outstanding " service and professionalism to my family for over 20 years! Between my homeowners and auto insurance I couldn't ask for a better group of people to interact with."

Pamela Scott-Forman

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Mr. Noel has been a pleasure!! Randy has always been responsive and professional whenever I have concerns, no matter how minut they may be. For Twenty plus years he has navigated my life insurance concerns and I am at ease knowing my family will be well taken care of when the time comes."

Eric Shaw

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely informative regarding all available products...world class customer service."

Charles Doggett

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Nowell is very helpful and informative regarding the services and products provided by State Farm."

Ryan Breen

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was looking to change insurance policies and had the pleasure of talking with Vince. He had an answer to all of questions and was very helpful."

Fly Mama

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had to visit my State Farm Agency on a Friday late in the day. Vincent Umile was there, he was so helpful and friendly, I really appreciated him. I had to get my State Farm Beacon working again and he set everything up and I was on my way. What a great guy!, he was even taking out the trash for the cleaning employer. A++++ for you Vincent, You are very much appreciated! Great office and top notch customer service. You can't go wrong in this office, Randy, Bev, Lori and Vince are AWESOME!"

Amy Rusk

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Vince and he was so helpful! I needed to switch insurance policies and he made the experience so simple, smooth, and straightforward. Vince is definitely professional and so easy to work with."

Cream

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vince Umile is the best, was able to get me the coverage I needed at a great price!"

John DiPietro

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and knowledgeable folks"

mikal butler

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The absolute man. Helped me out big time. Very personable and easy to talk to!"

Samantha Yost

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Randy Noel*s office State Farm insurance for somewhere around 8 years. Recently I was ready to leave as there was a part-time employee who I had miscommunication with on several occasions that really frustrated me as someone who has worked in customer service themselves for many years. Enter Vince to the rescue! The first time we ever spoke, he was easy to communicate with. And not only did Vince help me in a quick, timely manner when I was purchasing a new vehicle & needed to add a person & car to my plan; he even saved me money as well on both of my vehicles by introducing me to the Drive Safe and Save app, which no one has ever suggested to me before. Vince has also been so kind, honest, patient, personable, and helpful when dealing with & explaining to me my insurance bill when I have had questions about due dates & the price breakdowns that the previously mentioned part-time employee could not help me with. I would also like to note that I have also had many pleasant experiences with Bev at this office; she was very understanding and helpful in past years when I was a single mother going through financial difficulties. But truly, the ONLY reason I am still with this insurance agency at the moment is because of the great customer service given by Vince! =]"

Nina Brascetta

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vincent is very professional, knowledgeable, and made my experience switching to State Farm super easy. I highly recommend Vincent and his team :)"

John Pellegrino

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"You can never have enough insurance!! State Farm has always done a great job, but Vincent Umile has gone above and beyond for me. Vince is professional, knowledgeable and ready to help!! Thanks again Vince for helping me protect what’s important to me. I recommend State Farm and Vince Umile if your looking for a great insurance company with even better employees."

Nicholas Ostaszewski

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a prospective client and owner of a vehicle in the upcoming weeks, I had the pleasure of speaking to Vince from team State Farm. He answered every question I had quickly and professionally. He answered all my questions and satisfied all my doubts. I look forward to having Vince as a representative in the new future."

Sophie Carroll

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm not the best at knowing what to do when it comes to auto insurance, so when I was switching to State Farm I had tons of questions. Vincent was able to help not only myself, but my boyfriend as well get quality insurance with great deals! Vincent was there to answer all my questions and was not only extremely professional, but also responsive. If you ever need help at State Farm make sure to ask for Vincent, he's AMAZING!!"

Dan Beinlich

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vincent Umile is a very knowledgeable and outstanding employee! Gave me a great quote on my car insurance and with no hassle. Easy to talk to and upstanding guy. Would recommend him to anyone looking to get a quote!"

Joe Babylon

March 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"Been with Randy Noel-State Farm Insurance for many years. Great customer service they are always happy and ready with answers. With any company you want lower payment and price. But with State Farm they take care of you."

Ryan McArdle

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Vince and he was super helpful and was really trying to find the best deal. Very insightful and was able to find what my previous insurance had and offer the same things and more. I definitely recommend going to Vince"

Deidre McVey

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Vincent Umile since he started with State Farm. Such a genuine guy, easy to work with, and always thinks of the client first. Couldn't recommend him more!"

Brandon Kinney

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had many questions about state farm and how it worked because I was thinking of switching over. After speaking with Vincent and noticed how professional and knowledgeable he was, that was enough for me to realize that i could trust State Farm."

Dan McBride

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the great pleasure of speaking with Vincent. I will be graduating from college soon and I wanted to find an insurance policy that would fit within my budget. Vincent did an exceptional job of listing what policies might work for me. I tend to ask a lot of questions; he showed a great deal of patience while having an answer to each question that made sense to me. He shows that he wants the best for the customer and their needs taken care of. I couldn’t be happier with the quality of service from State Farm and Vince!"

Gabby Guarrera

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vincent Umile is a hardworking and dedicated employee. He is determined to give his clients the best information possible and is easy to work with. A very valuable employee to have on your team!"